Flyers and forms

Everything about our specialities: Coccygeal fistula, haemorrhoids, anal fissure, anal fistula and laser

This information is based on my personal experience as a proctologist and focuses on our minimally invasive therapies. Therapeutic methods which we do not use ourselves are only mentioned in extracts. Some concepts will differ from the recommendation in guidelines, which must be based on published data and can only represent the lowest common denominator of the opinions of the experts involved.

In the information sheets you will find answers to most of the questions that patients keep asking us. Nevertheless, an information sheet cannot replace a visit to the doctor or a personal consultation and is not intended to be a treatment guide.

The state of medical knowledge is developing rapidly. When new technologies become available that benefit the patient, we will incorporate them into our therapy concept. It can therefore always happen that an information sheet does not yet take new developments into account.

Coccygeal fistula (pilonidal sinus)

The information material on coccygeal fistula can now be found on our new page on this diagnosis www.pilonidalsinus-zentrum.de.

Diagnoses

Info flyer anal fissure german

2nd edition © 2017 Dr Hofer

Organisational issues

DR. BERNHARD HOFER & COLLEAGUES

Specialists in surgery, proctology

Brienner Str. 13, D-80333 Munich, Germany

© 2021 Proctology Practice Munich

Flyer und Formulare

Alles zu unseren Schwerpunkten: Steißbeinfistel, Hämorrhoiden, Analfissur, Analfistel und Laser

Inhaltlich beruhen diese Informationen auf meiner persönlichen Erfahrung aus langjähriger Tätigkeit als Proktologe und fokussieren auf unsere minimal-invasiven Therapien. Therapieverfahren, die wir selbst nicht anwenden, werden darin nur auszugsweise erwähnt. Manche Konzepte werden sich unterscheiden von der Empfehlung in Leitlinien, die sich auf publizierte Daten stützen müssen und stets nur den kleinsten gemeinsamen Nenner der Meinungen der beteiligten Experten darstellen können.

Sie werden in den Informationsblättern Antworten auf die meisten Fragen finden, die Patienten immer wieder an uns richten. Trotzdem kann ein Informationsblatt keinen Arztbesuch und keine persönliche Beratung ersetzen und soll auch keine Anleitung zur Behandlung darstellen.

Der medizinische Kenntnisstand entwickelt sich rasant weiter. Wenn neue Technologien verfügbar werden, die dem Patienten einen Vorteil bringen, werden wir diese in unser Therapiekonzept einfließen lassen. Es kann daher immer einmal vorkommen, dass ein Informationsbogen Neuentwicklungen noch nicht berücksichtigt.

Steißbeinfistel (Sinus pilonidalis)

Die Informationsmaterialien zur Steißbeinfistel finden Sie jetzt auf unserer neuen Seite zu dieser Diagnose www.pilonidalsinus-zentrum.de

Diagnosen

Info Flyer Analfissur deutsch

2. Auflage © 2017 Dr. Hofer

Organisatorische Fragen

DR. BERNHARD HOFER & KOLLEGEN

Fachärzte für Chirurgie, Proktologie

Brienner Str. 13, D-80333 München

© 2021 Proktologische Praxis München